Association of Retired Faculty and Librarians of York University
c/o YUFA, 240 York Lanes, York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto ON M3J 1P3

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • President – Bob Drummond (email:robertd at
  • Past President – Al Stauffer (email:stauffer at yorku dot ca)
  • Vice-President – Saber Saleuddin (email:saber at yorku dot ca)
  • Secretary – Fred Fletcher (email:ffletch at yorku dot ca)
  • Treasurer – Stan Jeffers (email:stanj at yorku dot ca)
  • Newsletter Editor – Joe Green (email:joe_green at rogers dot ca)
  • Pre-Retiree Member- Arthur Hilliker (email:hilliker at yorku dot ca)
  • Alternate  Pre-Retiree Member- Georges Monette (email: georges at
  • Members-at-Large –
    • John Crozier (email: jcrozier at yorku dot ca)
    • Vivienne Monty (email: vmonty at yorku dot ca)
    • Marianne Rogers (email:MRogers at osgoode dot yorku dot ca)
    • Elizabeth Sabiston (email: sabiston at yorku dot ca)
    • Glen Norcliffe (email: gnorclif at
    • Brayton Polka (email: bpolka at
    • Paul Wilkinson (email: eswilkin at
  • YURA Representative – John Lennox (email: jlennox at yorku dot ca)
  • YURA Alternate Representative